Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

District Office                                                                                    

202 E. Allen  Argonia, KS 67004            

(620) 435-6311   (620) 435-6623 FAX

Dr. Julie McPherron, Supt/Elem. Principal  jmcpherron@argonia359.org    Ext. 2027

Sue Randall, Board Clerk    srandall@argonia359.org    Ext. 2028

Bob Randall, Tech Director    brandall@argonia359.org

 

Argonia Elementary School

202 E. Allen  Argonia, KS 67004

(620) 435-6716    (620) 435-6623 FAX

Gaylene Larson, Secretary    glarson@argonia359.org    Ext. 2031

Linda Stow, Preschool    lstow@argonia359.org    Ext. 2020

Beth Zahradnik, Kindergarten    bzahradnik@argonia359.org    Ext. 2005

Kiley Davis, First Grade    kdavis@argonia359.org    Ext. 2007

Keri Dickerson, Second Grade    kdickerson@argonia359.org    Ext. 2036

Hayley Poljansek, Third Grade  hpoljansek@argonia359.org      Ext. 2006

Audra Downey, Fourth Grade    adowney@argonia359.org    Ext. 2037

Nicole Russo, Fifth Grade    nrusso@argonia359.org    Ext. 2002

Christine Short, Title One  cshort@argonia359.org   Ext. 2003

Hannah Hemberger, K-5 IRC hhemberger@argonia359.org  Ext. 2021

 

Argonia Jr/Sr High School

504 N. Pine  Argonia, KS 67004

(620) 435-6611    (620) 435-6358 FAX

Mark E. Russo, Principal   mrusso@argonia359.org    Ext. 2029

CayLee Koehler, Secretary    ckoehler@argonia359.org    Ext. 2032

Robert Almanza, HS Teacher/AD ralmanza@argonia359.org  Ext. 2051

Tyler Lampert 6-12 IRC tlampert@argonia359.org  Ext. 2022

Dennis Dickerson, Voc. Ed    ddickerson@argonia359.org    Ext. 2030

Bobby Gessleman, 7-12 SS  bgessleman@argonia359.org  Ext. 2009

Cass Greenwood, 7-12 Math  cgreenwood@argonia359.org  Ext. 2024   

Luke Greenwood, 7-12 Math   lgreenwood@argonia359.org   Ext. 2016

Monte Haxton, 7-12 Business/Computers  mhaxton@argonia359.org  Ext. 2013

Melissa Hurley, K-12 Social Worker  mhurley@argonia359.org  Ext. 2010

Jon Mead, K-12 PE  jmead@argonia359.org  Ext. 2004

Shelby Miller, 7-12 English  smiller@argonia359.org  Ext. 2011

Marcus Neal, 7-12 Science    mneal@argonia359.org  Ext. 2019

Kayla Paxson, 6th Gr. kpaxson@argonia359.org  Ext. 2008

Lisa Pipkin, JH Reading lpipkin@argonia359.org  Ext.2018

Natalie Shirley,  K-12 Vocal/Band  nshirley@argonia359.org   Ext. 2014

 

USD 359 Para

Eddie Tracy, At-Risk/Library    etracy@argonia359.org   Ext, 2012

 

619 Paras and Itinerant Staff

Jon Mages, Director  jmages@d619.org

Daniel Farley, Asst. Director  dfarley@d619.org

Ashley Kanelakos, School Psychologist  akanelakos@d619.org

Casey Blokzyl, Gifted Instructor  cblokzyl@d619.org

Heather Drews, Occupational Therapist  hdrews@d619.org

Connie Hunt, 619 Transportation/IRC Para chunt@argonia359.org

Patty Jones, IRC Para pjones@argonia359.org

Sharon Light, IRC Para  slight@argonia359.org

Tammy Potts, PreK Para    tpotts@argonia359.org   

Kim Quinn, IRC Para    kquinn@argonia359.org 

Lucien Ross, Physical Therapist  lross@d619.org

Stephanie Waldschmidt, Speech Pathologist  swaldschmidt@d619.org

 

Cafeteria (620) 435-6972

Tami Courtois, Head Cook  tcourtois@argonia359.org Ext. 2035

Donna Rice, Cook  drice@argonia359.org

 

Maintenance

Tina Topinka, JH/HS Custodian    ttopinka@argonia359.org  

Christie Gaddie, Elementary Custodian    cgaddie@argonia359.org

 

Transportation

Bus Barn (620) 435-6619

Wayne Vineyard, Grounds/Trans.Maint/Bus Driver  Bus Phone: 620-845-0517

Dennis Dickerson, Bus Driver    Bus Phone: 620-845-0519

Mary Paxson, Bus Driver    Bus Phone: 620-845-0580

Jon Mead, Sub Bus Driver

Monte Haxton, Sub Bus Driver

Marcus Neal, Sub Bus Driver

Activity Bus Phone: 620-845-0159 or 620-845-0518

 

Parents As Teachers

Sharon Hooker, PAT Coordinator/Facilitator  shooker@argonia359.org

Beth Strickland, PAT Facilitator  bstrickland@argonia359.org

 
 

Back To Top